是拉差会议室概况

会议室概况


五个会议室和宴会厅,最多可容纳250位来宾在是拉差举行会议和活动。我们的宴会厅和会议室均配备WiFi和现代化的会议设施。我们的专业员工已准备就绪,保证让您的会议取得成功。

Marina Ballroom (宴会厅)
424平方米,面积为25.55 x 16.6 x 6.6 m的大宴会厅可满足从剧院到鸡尾酒会等各种场合的需要。滨海宴会厅位于4楼,最多可容纳250位客人。

Marina I
285平方米。面积为17.15 x 16.6 x 6.6 m的宴会厅可满足从剧院到鸡尾酒会等各种场合的布置需求。Marina I位于4层,可容纳180位客人。

Marina II
139平方米。面积为8.4 x 16.6 x 6.6 m的宴会厅可满足从剧院到鸡尾酒会等各种场合的需要。 Marina II可以容纳多达64位客人,位于4层。

Jerm Jom Phon
240平方米。从剧院到鸡尾酒会类型的各种场合均可满足最大8.4 x 16.6 x 6.6 m的尺寸要求。 Jerm Jom Phon位于4楼,最多可容纳100位客人。

Koh Loy(高级酒廊)
25平方米。面积为23 x 5.5 x 4.1 m的会议室可满足从剧院到鸡尾酒会等各种场合的布置需求。 Koh Loy最多可容纳10位客人,位于25层

会议设施和便利设施
-免费无线网络连接
-免费文具和标准视听系统
-免费停车
-茶歇和多种餐饮选择(收费)

除了会议之外,您还可以使用我们的康乐设施放松身心,这些设施包括海滨室外无边泳池,平衡健身中心和水疗中心。如果您想探索美丽的是拉差镇,请与我们的礼宾团队联系,以提供信息并帮助您计划行程。

询价
Novotel Sriracha & Koh Si chang Marina Bay ☆☆☆☆


339 Jerm Jom Phon road, Sriracha, 20110 Chonburi
Thailand
电话: +66 33 265 888
Email: H9775@accor.com

google_map
  • %e4%bc%9a%e8%ae%ae%e5%ae%a4%e6%a6%82%e5%86%b5
预订客房
预订客房
close

Novotel Marina Sriracha & Koh Si Chang - Family & Business trip hotel - Meeting Rooms Overview

Meeting Rooms Overview


Five meeting rooms and ballrooms with a capacity of up to 300 guests for your meetings in Sriracha. Our Ballrooms and meeting rooms are fully equipped with WiFi and modern meeting facilities. Our professional staff is ready to make your meeting successful.

Hotel Fact Sheet

Marina Bay Ballroom
The 424 sq m. Grand Ballroom with the dimensions up to 25.55 x 16.6 x 6.6 m offers for every occasion arrangement from Theatre to Cocktail Reception type. Marina Ballroom can accommodate up to 250 guests and located on level 4.

Marina Bay I
The 285 sq m. Ballroom with the dimensions up to 17.15 x 16.6 x 6.6 m offers for every occasion arrangement from Theatre to Cocktail Reception type. Marina I can accommodate up to 180 guests and located on level 4.

Marina Bay II
The 139 sq m. Ballroom with the dimensions up to 8.4 x 16.6 x 6.6 m offers for every occasion arrangement from Theatre to Cocktail Reception type. Marina II can accommodate up to 64 guests and located on level 4.

Jerm Jom Phon
The 240 sq m. meeting with the dimensions up to 15 x 16 x 7.2 m offers for every occasion arrangement from Theatre to Cocktail Reception type. Jerm Jom Phon can accommodate up to 100 guests and located on level 4.

Koh Loy (Premier Lounge)
The 23 sq m. boardroom with the dimensions up to 5.5 x 4.1 x 3 m offers for every occasion arrangement from Theatre to Cocktail Reception type. Koh Loy can accommodate up to 10 guests and located in the Premier Lounge, level 25

MEETING FACILITIES AND AMENITIES
– Free Wi-Fi internet access
– Free stationaries and standard audio-visual system
– Free parking
– Coffee breaks and extensive catering options (chargeable)

Besides your meeting, you can relax and unwind yourself in our well-being facilities including seafront outdoor infinity swimming pool, In Balance Fitness Centre and Spa. If you wish to explore the beautiful town of Sriracha – please contact our Concierge team to provide information and help you to plan your trip.

Request a quotation
Novotel Marina Sriracha & Koh Si Chang ☆☆☆☆


339 Jerm Jom Phon road, Sriracha, 20110 Chonburi
Thailand
Tel: +66 33 265 888
Email: H9775@accor.com

google_map
  • meeting-rooms-overview
Book a room
Book a room
close