诺富特是拉差 &西昌岛滨海湾酒店

关于酒店


全新开业的诺富特是拉差 &西昌岛滨海湾酒店是当今休闲和商务旅客的理想选择,拥有275间客房,套房和泳池别墅,在田园诗般的海滨地段,拥有现代化的设施和时尚动感的装饰,距离令人惊叹的海滨仅几步之遥,尽享泰国湾的蔚蓝大海。酒店理想地坐落在春武里府南部美丽的沿海城市是拉差(Sriracha),现代与传统泰国的完美平衡,独特的风格将给您带难忘的入住体验。

位于是拉差意味着前往各个地方的的交通都非常便捷,可快速连接至港口城市Laem Chabang和东部经济走廊(EEC)蓬勃发展的东部沿海工业区,以及美丽的西昌岛,悠闲的Koh Loy公园和绿山野生动物园(Khao Kheow open zoo),是拉差龙虎园(Sriracha Tiger Zoo)临近所有这些必去的著名景点以及奇妙的海岸线,无论您是从曼谷出发想要度过一个悠闲的周末,还是寻求探索泰国的新景点的国际游客,这确实是一生难忘的理想之地。 酒店距离曼谷素万那普国际机场距离酒店仅一小时路程,您可以快速到达诺富特斯拉拉查和象岛码头湾酒店,开始您的假期!

 

满足各种口味的优秀餐饮体验

斯里兰卡拉差&海滨海湾诺富特酒店的住客一定不会对这里的餐饮感到失望, 五个不同的独特的餐饮场所和和24小时客房送餐服一定能够令所有人满意而归。

FOOD EXCHANGE全日餐厅

一家时尚的海滨全日餐厅,采用时尚现代风格的设计,供应世界各地的创意特色美味佳肴。如果您喜欢各种各种的国际美食,那么FOOD EXCHANGE就是您的最佳选择。

Gourmet Bar美食吧

尝试全新的餐饮体验,您可以在这个位于大堂层的的全新餐饮空间,品尝时尚的饮料和简单营养的餐点。这里也是您一天中任何时候放松的理想场所,从早上的咖啡时间到晚间的朋友相聚,您可以随时来到这里。

Pool Bar泳池吧

一家令人惊叹的海滨酒店,必须要有一个泳池酒吧才能与之匹配,而我们的泳池吧非常出色。宾客们可以在泳池边放松身心,品尝诱人的小食和清凉的饮料,并真正摆脱所有压力,尽情享受假日气氛。

SILVER MOON天空吧

比海边的酒吧更棒的事情,那么就是来到坐享如画风景的海边的天台酒吧。在Silver Moon吹着凉爽的海风,欣赏壮丽的海景,酌饮一杯美味的鸡尾酒这间真正壮丽的海滨天台酒吧无论白天还是黑夜都将会给你带来迷人的氛围。

THE ORIENTAL广式餐厅

THE ORIENTAL东方餐厅将为您带来提供精致的用餐体验,我们的专业厨师团队为您带来精心制作的粤菜特色菜肴,您只需要壮观的海景和舒适的氛围之内坐下来享受。

客房服务

想要拥有完全私人的用餐体验,我们的客房服务是24/7,您可以在一天中的任何时候在房间里享用令人垂涎的本地和国际菜肴。

是拉差最优秀的会议和活动场地

诺富特是拉差 &西昌岛滨海湾酒店也是您完美的会议和活动场所,可以满足各种类型活动的需要,从大型企业会议到梦想中的的婚礼,公司培训,或者是特殊的周年聚会。位于Sriracha的心脏位置,客人将能够轻松往返于周边的办公区域,包括Laem Chabang和东海岸工业区,同样可以轻松的连接到曼谷。

Novotel Sriracha & Koh Si chang Marina Bay ☆☆☆☆


339 Jerm Jom Phon road, Sriracha, 20110 Chonburi
Thailand
电话: +66 33 265 888
Email: H9775@accor.com

查看地图
  • Best ever brand new Novotel in Thailand. tripadvisor

    Staying here during the global serious situation. All staff did their best job since my pre-arrival. Khun Nuna and Khun Pooh, the reservation team always nice and helpful although I kept changing my b...

    Chotitouch
  • nice room beautiful view tripadvisor

    stay for business trip 1night, room was clean, full facilities. I got room with sea view, very beautiful ocean view also love swimming pool but this time there closed caz situation of covid19 but ever...

    kanyapatn2020
  • Thanks for your understanding tripadvisor

    We were due to stay tonight for 7 nights and it is with regret that we have had to cancel. We had spoken to Khun Win a few weeks ago who was excellent in his knowledge and English : we were so looking...

    martine_floridahomeUK
  • Highly recommend tripadvisor

    We were there for 2 nights .Check in and check out were smooth . The room is well equipped and comfortable. The bed is to die for . We had a great time at their rooftop bar. Gym , pool and Kid's room ...

    Artipon
  • โรงแรมเปิดใหม่ tripadvisor

    โรงแรมเปิดใหม่ อยู่ไม่ไกลจากกรุงเทพฯ เดินทางสะดวกสถานที่ตั้งอยู่ติดทะเล ใกล้กับร้านอาหารทะเลชื่อดัง รูปแบบอาคารสูงร่วมสมัย ที่จอดรถอยู่ในอาคารรองรับได้พอสมควร โดยรอบจะพบกับช่างมาเก็บงานสี งานตกแต่ง -ก...

    SakdaToon
tripadvisor_reviews

基于6条用户评价

查看6条评价

地点


地址: 339 Jerm Jom Phon road, Sriracha, 20110 Chonburi, Thailand
电话: +66 33 265 888
纬度: 13.163916 - 经度: 100.9193451

地图 卫星 街景 3D视图

    • %e5%85%b3%e4%ba%8e%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    • %e5%85%b3%e4%ba%8e%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    • %e5%85%b3%e4%ba%8e%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    预订客房
    预订客房
    close
    +

NOVOTEL Sriracha & Koh Si Chang Marina Bay

The Hotel


A perfect choice for today’s leisure and business travellers, a newly opened NOVOTEL MARINA SRIRACHA & KOH SI CHANG boasting 275 guest rooms, suites and pool villas with ultra-modern facilities and stylish vibrant décor situated in an idyllic seafront location just steps from the amazingly striking blue waters of The Gulf of Thailand. Ideally located in Sriracha, a beautiful coastal town in the south of Chonburi, it has the perfect balance between modern and traditional Thailand, with unique touches that will make your stay a memorable one.

Being in Sriracha means that access to a wide range of places is incredibly easy, with quick links to the port city of Laem Chabang and the booming eastern seaboard industrial estates of the Eastern Economic Corridor (EEC), as well as top leisure destinations including the beautiful island of Koh Si Chang, the relaxing Koh Loy Park, plus the nature havens of Khao Kheow Open Zoo and Sriracha Tiger Zoo. With all these must-visit attractions as well as the wondrous coastline it really is the ideal place for the getaway of a lifetime, whether you are looking for a weekend escape from Bangkok or an international visitor seeking a new part of Thailand to discover. And with Bangkok’s Suvarnabhumi International Airport just one hour away from the hotel, you can get to Novotel Marina Sriracha & Koh Si Chang in no time at all and the adventures can begin!

Hotel Fact Sheet

 

FOOD AND BEVERAGE EXPERIENCES FOR EVERY TASTE

Guests staying at Novotel Marina Sriracha & Koh Si Chang certainly won’t be disappointed as they can enjoy a range of enticing dining choices, with 5 unique dining experiences and 24-hour Room Service

FOOD EXCHANGE

A stylish seafront all-day dining restaurant with a modern and contemporary design serving flavourful food inspired by different cuisines around the world. If a smorgasbord of international dishes is what you love, then Food Exchange is the destination for you.

GOURMET BAR

Savour the new Eat Bar experience at Gourmet Bar – a friendly eating and drinking space on the lobby level where you can enjoy trendy drinks and eat simple and nutritious meals. It’s the ideal place to relax at any time of day, from a quick morning coffee to evening drinks with friends and everything in between.

POOL BAR

A stunning seaside hotel simply must have a pool bar to match, and ours is just wonderful. Guests can unwind by the poolside with tempting titbits and refreshing drinks and really leave all their stress behind and soak up that holiday atmosphere.

SILVER MOON

If there’s one thing better than a bar near the sea, it’s a rooftop bar near the ocean with great picturesque vistas. Take in the sea breeze and enjoy the breathtaking ocean view whilst sipping on a tantalising cocktail at Silver Moon – a truly magnificent seafront rooftop bar that will add a bit of glamour to your day or night!

THE ORIENTAL

For something special, The Oriental offers visitors a refined dining experience with palate-teasing Cantonese specialities carefully crafted by our team of expert chefs, with appetising and authentic specialities all accompanied by a spectacular sea view and a cosy atmosphere.

ROOM SERVICE

For a completely private dining experience, our room service is available 24/7 and provides a range of mouthwatering local and international dishes aimed to please whatever the time of day.

 

AN UNPARALLELED MEETING & EVENTS VENUE IN SRIRACHA

Novotel Marina Sriracha & Koh Si Chang is also your perfect meeting and event venue and can cater for absolutely anything, from a major corporate conference to the wedding of your dreams, or a company training day to a special anniversary party. Being in the heart of Sriracha, it provides guests convenient access to offices in the surrounding areas including Laem Chabang and the eastern seaboard industrial estates as well as quick transport links to Bangkok.

Novotel Marina Sriracha & Koh Si Chang ☆☆☆☆


339 Jerm Jom Phon road, Sriracha, 20110 Chonburi
Thailand
Tel: +66 33 265 888
Email: H9775@accor.com

See the Map
  • A very nice seaside getaway near Bangkok tripadvisor

    Perfect, amazing staff. Bartenders are brilliant , ( especially Aomsin ... Amazing cocktails.) And so was everyone else. Everything is new, modern and clean. Great breakfast buffet with as well...

    Sam-likes-to-travelSweden
  • Really Amazing Hotel in island tripadvisor

    Amazing service and cozy place in nice island.Sichang Island is the new tourist attraction place for tourists.Really sure enough the room was great.Especially Mr.Mild really helpful and good take...

    ChengHuangs
  • Quiet place and private pool tripadvisor

    We were visitor to this hotel and are always blown away with how friendly and helpful the staff are. A special mention to Mild who are always very welcoming, helpful and kind. The hotel has a nice...

    Jakkritsuksan
  • Happiness tripadvisor

    Beautiful property just an away from Bangkok Services top class Very good rooms Not to forget 5 stars hospitality from Eddy,top and mumi We were pampered by them,made us didn't wanna leave It is a...

    bobby tBangkok, Thailand
  • The newest hotel in island tripadvisor

    We stay at Novotel Koh Srichang only 1 night.But we really appreciate because Mild who the manager here he really good take care even we came for late night and didn't make a reservation in...

    SingJK
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 30 user reviews

Read 30 reviews

Location


Address: 339 Jerm Jom Phon road, Sriracha, 20110 Chonburi, Thailand
Phone: +66 33 265 888
Latitude: 13.163916 - Longitude: 100.9193451

Map Satellite Street View 3D View
    to

    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close
    +